RK’s Blog

Love : the most wonderful thing

Posted on: April 6, 2009


i can’t see it,
i can’t smell it,
i can’t touch it,
i can’t taste it,
i can’t hear it,
still i feel it.
it is called love,
who is loving me,
without asking me,
my mind says
i love her
or is it she loves me?
my brain says
you have to be careful
or is she not the one?
i don’t know what is happening,
i feels different when i’m with her,
but when am i actually with her,
how many minutes in this whole life
were we together?
I got to say just one thing,
Love isn’t bad,
but it might take your life
if not careful
I’m trying to be careful
Trying to forget my past
and start a new life.
will it happen?
i dont know.
I pray to god
for the most wonderful thing in life !!!
LOVE!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

Blog Stats

  • 19,622 hits
April 2009
S M T W T F S
« Mar   May »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  

Page Rank

RK on Twitter

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Nerd !!!!!


3SmartCubes.com - IQ Test

This website is worth
What is your website worth?

Add This

Categories

RSS IBN TOP STORIES

RSS Rediff News

wordpress stat

BlogSkinny

SEO Services Firm

Find the best blogs at Blogs.com.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

