RK’s Blog

I Feel Bad

Posted on: October 14, 2008


yeah i feel bad friends,
i feel bad..
why do i feel bad?
i feel bad because
i feel very bad.

I Feel Bad about the Life.
I Feel Bad about the violence across the world
I Feel Bad about the economy
I Feel Bad about the poor and the orphans
I Feel Bad about the lazyness i have
I Feel Bad about the irresponsibility i have
I Feel Bad about the way she treated me
I Feel Bad beacuse i didnt see the options other than to love her
I Feel Bad because i still love her
I Feel Bad because i cursed her
I Feel Bad everything around me
I Feel very bad ………….

1 Response to "I Feel Bad"

yo dude…
I suggest tht rather than wasting ur time feeling bad abt things which r beyond ur control, just try 2 to be positive and focus on the happy things in life.
Remember, life is a celebration!! 🙂
Cheers!!

Leave a Reply

Blog Stats

  • 20,291 hits
October 2008
S M T W T F S
« Sep   Nov »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

Page Rank

RK on Twitter

Nerd !!!!!


3SmartCubes.com - IQ Test

This website is worth
What is your website worth?

Add This

Categories

RSS IBN TOP STORIES

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

RSS Rediff News

wordpress stat

BlogSkinny

SEO Services Firm

Find the best blogs at Blogs.com.

