RK’s Blog

Archive for July 23rd, 2008

When i look back i feel i missed 4 crucial years of my life.   right from the day i joined the college one girl caught my eye.  i don’t know why i fell in love with her…  but in simple words she was the world for me and i was yet another crap for her. she never loved  me but i never stopped loving her.  by the time i realized the harsh realities of life i had lost myself. everything was out of control.

Now I’m on a path back to myself. I’m trying to get engaged maximum in other activities so that i can forget her.  I’ve  already deleted all the contacts with her. i don’t want to see her or hear about her again.

Its all over.

let her go to hell because i want to be in heaven

Tags: , , ,

Blog Stats

  • 19,843 hits
July 2008
S M T W T F S
    Aug »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

Page Rank

RK on Twitter

Nerd !!!!!


3SmartCubes.com - IQ Test

This website is worth
What is your website worth?

Add This

Categories

RSS IBN TOP STORIES

RSS Rediff News

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.
wordpress stat

BlogSkinny

SEO Services Firm

Find the best blogs at Blogs.com.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.